Important Dates

Fall 2019

  • Wednesday, August 21 – Report to Work/First Day of Classes
  • Monday, September 23 – Work Reports for Summer Session Due
  • Wednesday, December 18 – Last Day of Exams
  • Thursday, December 19 – Graduation
  • Friday, December 20* – Last Day of Work

Spring 2020

  • Monday, January 6 – Report to Work/First Day of Classes
  • Monday, February 3 – Work Reports for Fall Semester Due
  • Tuesday, May 5 – Last Day of Exams
  • Saturday, May 9 – Graduation
  • Friday, May 8* – Last Day of Work

Summer 2020

  • Wednesday, May 13 – Report to Work/First Day of Classes
  • Monday, June 8 – Work Reports for Spring Semester Due
  • Tuesday, July 28 – Last Day of Exams
  • Friday, August 14* – Last Day of Work

Fall 2020

  • Wednesday, August 19 – Report to Work/First Day of Classes
  • Monday, September 14 – Work Reports for Summer Semester Due
  • Wednesday, December 16 – Last Day of Exams
  • Thursday, December 17 – Graduation
  • Friday, December 18* – Last Day of Work

*Suggested Last Day of Work