Important Dates

Fall 2017

  • Wednesday, August 16 – Report to Work/First Day of Classes
  • Monday, September 18 – Work Reports for Summer Session Due
  • Wednesday, December 13 – Last Day of Exams
  • Friday, December 15 – Graduation
  • Friday, December 15* – Last Day of Work

Spring 2018

  • Monday, January 8 – Report to Work/First Day of Classes
  • Monday, February 5 – Work Reports for Fall Semester Due
  • Wednesday, May 9 – Last Day of Exams
  • Saturday, May 12 – Graduation
  • Friday, May 11* – Last Day of Work

Summer 2018

  • Wednesday, May 16 – Report to Work/First Day of Classes
  • Monday, June 18 – Work Reports for Spring Semester Due
  • Tuesday, July 31 – Last Day of Exams – 2nd Sum. Session
  • Friday, August 17* – Last Day of Work

Fall 2018

  • Wednesday, August 22 – Report to Work/First Day of Classes
  • Monday, September 17 – Work Reports for Summer Session Due
  • Tuesday, December 18 – Last Day of Exams
  • Wednesday, December 19 – Graduation
  • Friday, December 21* – Last Day of Work

Spring 2019

  • Monday, January 7 – Report to Work/First Day of Classes
  • Monday, February 4 – Work Reports for Fall Semester Due
  • Tuesday, May 7 – Last Day of Exams
  • Saturday, May 11 – Graduation
  • Friday, May 10* – Last Day of Work

*Suggested Last Day of Work