Career Fairs and Events


JC Penney Suit-Up Event with the Career Development Center

Sunday, January 27 – 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Cary Towne Center
Kelly Laraway – kelly_laraway@ncsu.edu


RTCC Cleantech Connect Career Fair 2019
Wednesday, January 30 – 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
McKimmon Center
Kelly Laraway – kelly_laraway@ncsu.edu

http://members.researchtrianglecleantech.org/events/details/rtcc-cleantech-connect-career-fair-2019-107


Spring 2019 Mock Interview Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019 – 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
2100 Pullen Hall
Student Contact: D.R. Ingram – dringram@ncsu.edu
Employer Contact: Cara Doyle – cidoyle@ncsu.edu
https://ncsu-csm.symplicity.com/events/mockspring2019


The Ultimate Icebreaker hosted by Triangle Women in STEM and the Career Development Center *Undergraduate students only
Monday, February 4, 2019 – 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Coastal Ballroom, Talley Student Union
Cara Doyle – cidoyle@ncsu.edu
http://go.ncsu.edu/ultimate-icebreaker


2019 Spring Engineering Career Fair *Employer registrations at capacity!
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM
McKimmon Center
engineering@ncsu.edu or 919-515-3263
https://www.engr.ncsu.edu/careerfair/


2019 College of Humanities & Social Sciences Career Fair
Friday, February 8, 2019 – 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Talley Student Union
Sarah Wild – swild@ncsu.edu 
http://go.ncsu.edu/chassfair


13th Annual Women in STEM Symposium *Employer registrations at capacity! *Undergraduate students only!
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 – 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Talley Student Union
Cara Doyle – cidoyle@ncsu.edu
https://ncsu-csm.symplicity.com/events/ws19


Poole College of Management Supply Chain Recruiting Event
Thursday, February 14, 2019 – 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM
McKimmon Center
Brian Newton – brian_newton@ncsu.edu
http://ncsu-csm.symplicity.com/events/PCOMSCspring2019


Poole College of Management Career & Internship Fair
Friday, February 15, 2019 – 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
McKimmon Center
Brian Newton – brian_newton@ncsu.edu
http://ncsu-csm.symplicity.com/events/PCOMspring_2019


Boot Camp: Conquering the Job & Internship Challenge
Sunday, February 17 – 1:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Talley Student Union
Marcy Bullock – marcy_bullock@ncsu.edu


Wolfpack 1st & Goal Career Fair (for student-athletes only)
Monday, February 25, 2019 – 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Reynolds Coliseum
Tonya Washington or Kelly Laraway – tmwashin@ncsu.edu or khlarawa@ncsu.edu
https://ncsu-csm.symplicity.com/events/1standgoal2019


Wilson College of Textiles 2019 Spring Career Fair
Thursday, February 28, 2019 – 10:00 am-12:00 pm
College of Textiles
Jeff Sackaroff – jeff_sackaroff@ncsu.edu
https://ncsu-csm.symplicity.com/events/f3cd6cdb3ccbc1d2a3b33505f166334f/overview


Pi Day Career Extravaganza
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Mountains Ballroom, Talley Student Union
Wes Wade – wjwade@ncsu.edu


Health Professions Fair
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 – 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Talley Student Union
Kelly Laraway – khlarawa@ncsu.edu

https://ncsu-csm.symplicity.com/events/eb2bdf306a753fae6c841525743488d4/overview


Alumni Career Fair
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 – 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Reynolds Coliseum
Anna Velleggia – agvelleg@ncsu.edu
https://ncsu-csm.symplicity.com/events/AlumniFair2019